Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 a.m. - 2007-08-16
A little better
I got my 30 minute runs out of the way early this week. Went out Mon, Wed, and today (Thurs). Mileage was 3.24, 3.16 and 3.19, respectively. Heat has yet to yield, though a cool down is expected this weekend. Allegedly the highs are to be in the 70's for Sat and Sun. I'll believe that when I feel it. If so, it should be perfect weather for my long slow one Sat evening. If I have no excuses, I guess I'll have to do it. Dammit! I hate it when the stars align and my success or failure depends souly on my weak-willed self.


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!