Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:03 a.m. - 2008-03-04
the new d-land
I'm indifferent to the latest changes made at d-land. I am wondering if there is an invisible mode on this thing? Let's say hypothetically someone has made their diary private because they're feeling sort stalked by an online psycho. This user online thing kind of lets their predator know where they are and what they're doing. Sort of like dripping blood in the water for a shark to follow. It's not something that's of real concern to me, but it seems like we should have the option to go subterranean if we so choose. Is there an invisible mode? If one of you d-land techno geeks has an answer I'd like to hear it.


10 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!