Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 a.m. - 2007-08-23
Short week
Only did 2 half hour sessions this week. Tues(3.13 miles) and Thurs.(3.18 miles) The mileage was less than spectacular. However, I sandbagged 'em a little bit. Saturday morning I'm going to participate(notice I didn't say run) in my second 5K. I mostly just wanted to see how long it takes me to cover 5K these days. I did the first one on June 9th and it took 33 minutes and 22 seconds. I'm hoping to knock 4 minutes off that one. It looks like I should be able to do that if I don't gas myself out too early. I'd like to get it down into the 28's. We'll see what we see!


3 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!